winter 2010

CS294H: Social Software

course syllabus

Week 1, Tuesday 5 Jan

Week 1, Thursday 7 Jan


Week 2, Tuesday 12 Jan

Week 2, Thursday 14 Jan


Week 3, Tuesday 19 Jan

Week 3, Thursday 21 Jan


Week 4, Tuesday 26 Jan

Week 4, Thursday 28 Jan


Week 5, Tuesday 2 Feb

Week 5, Thursday 4 Feb


Week 6, Tuesday 9 Feb

Week 6, Thursday 11 Feb


Week 7, Tuesday 16 Feb

Week 7, Thursday 18 Feb


Week 8, Tuesday 23 Feb

Week 8, Thursday 25 Feb


Week 9, Tuesday 2 Mar

Week 9, Thursday 4 Mar


Week 10, Tuesday 9 Mar

Week 10, Thursday 11 Mar

[an error occurred while processing this directive]